Contact Us TLC

 

Trinity Lutheran Church 122 W. Wesley Street, Jackson, MI 49201

EmailEmail: Contact Form

PhoneOffice: 517.784.3135

FacebookFacebook:  http://www.facebook.com/trinityluthmin

TwitterTwitter: @trinityluthjaxn

YouTube YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/TrinLuthJacksonmi

 

Map: Trinity Church


 

Senior Pastor

Pastor Eric Ekong - ericekong@tlmjackson.com

Associate Pastor    

Rev. Michael Hanson - michaelhanson@tlmjackson.com

Director of Music Ministries    

Scott Moilanen - scottmoilanen@tlmjackson.com

 

Office Manager/Youth Leader    

Ann Holeso - annholeso@tlmjackson.com

 

Office Assistant    

Karolyn Pfeiffer - karolynpfeiffer@tlmjackson.com

 

Communications Director    

Linda Ekong - lindaekong@tlmjackson.com

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 
  Trinity Lutheran Church                                    
  Services: Sat. 6:00pm (Traditional)                                                         
                  Sun. 8:00am (Traditional) 10:30am (Modern) 
     
  122 W. Wesley Street
  Jackson, MI 49201
  517.784.3135  Fax: 517.784.4344
 

 

 

 

  Trinity Lutheran School                                                           
  & Early Childhood Center               
  Infants through 8th Grade
 
  4900 McCain Rd.
  Jackson, MI 49201
  517.750.2105  Fax: 517.750.9945